Lan Yu Theme Song

Just finished watching “Lan Yu”. The theme song, particularly hit me quite hard. In this late night, it is bound to be sentimental….

My translation of the lyrics:

I miss you everyday, without end
The lonely me has never changed
When will my sweet dreams come true?
My dear, I wish to see you so very much.

The autumn wind breezes past my face
Reminding me of bygone days
What is really in your heart, my dear?
Why do you leave me here all alone?

chorus

The person who loves you the most is I
How could you leave me in such sorrow?
When I needed you the most
You have left me so silently

The person who loves you the most is I
How could you leave me in such sorrow?
After all that I have done
Have you not felt anything at all?

……

The song in mp3 can be downloaded here

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Lan Yu Theme Song

  1. Stefano Manfio

    Please, can you send to me the link for Lan Yu Theme Song mp3. Thanx in advance.

  2. Hi it’s me, I am also visiting this web page on a regular basis, this site is actually fastidious and the viewers are genuinely sharing pleasant thoughts.

  3. Hi there! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an established blog.
    Is it hard to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m
    thinking about making my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any points or suggestions? With thanks

Leave a Reply

