Third Attempt on a Site

Well, this is my third attempt in getting a good website up. The past two has been quite a failure but the first one was quite good. Sadly, Yahoo! erased that site and I have no idea why. Maybe it is just that it was a tad too long that I have not updated it.

So here, another attempt. Besides trying to be smart and do fancy things and sound intelligent and knowledgeable and stroke my own ego, I have another reason why I started this website but the time is not ripe yet to break the news. When it comes, it comes.

Here is the URL: http://hdoong.googlepages.com/

Be warned, nothing there yet except a few reviews. Keep your expectations low. I may not even survive the next update and may scrap the whole thing next week. Well, one can never really know what happens next in one's life.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

