New Home

From now on, this will be my new blog. I have moved from livejournal.com to here, which I think is an excellent host in many ways (allows search, unlimited links, upload of photos and files, multiple “tabs”, etc.) I have imported my previous posts from livejournal which I have used since 2005. The down side is that I can only import the posts but not the comments.

Welcome to this new home.

Edit: By the way, do check out the “Notes” section as I have put in some stuffs regarding movies and the movie industry.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “New Home

  1. Hey, great blog. I’ve added your link to my blog.
    Hope you don’t mind but if you’re not comfortable, let me know.

  2. fallingstones

    Hi Avatar, great to meet you here! No, no problems at all for linking, Instead it is an honour. Can I also link to your excellent blog too? A lot of people need the advice that you are putting up on your blog and your analysis and comments are excellent.

  3. Sure, no problems. Please do link me up.
    :)

Leave a Reply

