So, writing again then

For some weird reasons, I feel like blogging again.

Maybe it’s the effect of reading Murakami’s latest, COLORLESS TSUKURU TAZAKI. Also perhaps I caught the writing bug again when I was revising my Go book for beginners, incorporating a new concept in teaching Go as shown us by Mr. Yang of the Ing Foundation.

But for whatever reasons, the fact that I am typing away on the keyboard now feels great.

It is perhaps also a form of release of the things that I have in my mind. I have always taken to writing, from diaries to journals since my younger days. And I think this did not leave me.

So here it is again. And until I get lazy, which I do not know when.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

